Astral Travel

be everywhere and gain answers

Astral travel is the art of expanding one’s consciousness in order to travel outside the realms of the physical reality.

This amazing workshop teaches you the essential theory and technique to expand your consciousness so that you can explore the astral planes and other dimensions more safely and effectively. It also aids to improve meditation, conscious dreaming and journeying.

Taught in the same way and with the same techniques handed down by the great masters for thousands of years, you will leave empowered and able to astral travel expanding your consciousness to anywhere in the universe.

In this workshop, you will learn the to-do’s of universal travel, including:

This is truly an essential class for all who wish to journey and expand their sense of what life has to offer. Please join us to receive the keys you need to make the most of your connection to the astral realm and gain answers and teachings concerning yourself and the universe!

11th of September 2022

12 noon - 4 pm

Investition: 120 €

your teacher

Philipp Schardt, initiated Guide, Healer and Teacher in the 3000 year old Lineage of King Salomon. Philipp is also an award-winning gold and platinum music producer and together with Dr. Theresa Bullard (host of the GaiaTV show "Mystery Teachings") creator of the Kabbalah Chants, a musical meditation journey through the "Tree of Life" with Binaural Healing Frequencies.

"I feel excited to accompany you into your power and most beautiful life!"

The Life Activation is highly recommended for all classes, please find your local practitioner for this session.

attention

This workshop will take place off-site this time, at OHIA
Torstr. 103
10119 Berlin

registration

Please register directly through OHIA.

HERE YOU FIND THE LINK

Astral Reisen

sei überall und gewinne antworten

Astralreisen sind die Kunst, das eigene Bewusstsein zu erweitern, um außerhalb der physischen Realität zu gelangen.

Dieser fantastische Kurs lehrt Dich die wesentliche Theorie und Technik zur Erweiterung Deines Bewusstseins, so dass Du die Astralebenen und andere Dimensionen sicherer und effektiver erkunden kannst. Er hilft auch bei der Verbesserung der Meditation, des bewussten Träumens und des Reisens im Geiste.

Auf die gleiche Art und Weise und mit den gleichen Techniken, die von den großen Meistern seit Tausenden von Jahren überliefert wurden, wirst Du befähigt und in der Lage sein, Astralreisen zu unternehmen, die Dein Bewusstsein an jeden Ort im Universum ausdehnen.

In diesem Workshop wirst Du die Grundlagen des universellen Reisens erlernen, einschließlich:

Dies ist wirklich ein unverzichtbarer Kurs für alle, die reisen und ihren Sinn für das, was das Leben zu bieten hat, erweitern möchten. Bitte komm zu uns, um die Schlüssel zu erhalten, die Du brauchst, um das Beste aus Deiner Verbindung mit dem Astralreich zu machen und Antworten und Lehren über Dich selbst und das Universum zu erhalten!

11. September 2022

12:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Investition: 120 €

Dein Lehrer

Philipp Schardt, eingeweihter Wegbegleiter, Heiler und Lehrer in der 3000 Jahre alten Linie von König Salomon. Philipp ist zudem prämierter Gold- und Platin Musikproduzent und zusammen mit Dr. Theresa Bullard (Host der GaiaTV-Show „Mystery Teachings“) Schöpfer der Kabbalah Chants, einer musikalischen Meditationsreise durch den „Baum des Lebens“ mit Binaural Healing Frequencies.

„Ich freue mich darauf, Dich in Deine Kraft und schönstes Leben zu begleiten!“

Die Lebensaktivierung wird für alle Klassen dringend empfohlen, bitte suche Dir eine(n) Praktiker(in) in Deiner Nähe für diese Sitzung.

achtung

Dieser Workshop findet diesmal auswärts statt, und zwar im OHIA
Torstr. 103
10119 Berlin

registrierung

Bitte registriere Dich direkt über OHIA.

HERE YOU FIND THE LINK